Livingston | Butler | Volland

Funeral Home & Cremation Center • Hastings, Nebraska

Charles G. "Garth" Amack

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Hastings resident, Charles G. “Garth” Amack, 80, passed away Tuesday, August 15, 2017, at Grand Island VA Medical Center, Grand Island, Nebraska.    

Graveside Services with military rites will be…

William R. "Bill" Bye

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Hastings resident, William R. “Bill” Bye, 74, passed away Thursday, August 10, 2017, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  

Services will be Monday, August 14, 2017; 10:30 A.M. at First…

William R. "Bill" Vaughan

Friday, August 4, 2017

Hastings resident, William R. "Bill" Vaughan, passed away on Friday, July 28, 2017, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings.

Memorial services will be Wednesday, August 9, 2017; 10:30 A.M. at First United…

Rex L. Weseman

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Rex L. Weseman, 88, of Juniata, Nebraska, passed away Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at his home.

Graveside service with military rites by the Juniata Military Honor Guard will be Saturday, August 5, 2017;…

Rose Mary C. Langdon

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Hastings resident, Rose Mary C. Langdon, 89, passed away Tuesday, August 1, 2017, in Grand Island, Nebraska.   

Rosary will be Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 7:00 pm in the Butler Volland Chapel.  Mass of…