site image

All Obituaries

Mary "Jo" Elley Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident, Mary Joan ”Jo” Elley, 84, passed away Saturday, November 16, 2019, at Providence Place, Hastings, NE. Rosary is 7 p.m. Tuesday, November 19, at Butler Volland...

Nita Snow Glenvil, Nebraska


Glenvil resident Nita M. Snow, 71, passed away Wednesday, November 13, 2019, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE after a year-long battle with cancer. Private family services will be held at...

Lorene Blum Blue Hill, Nebraska


Hastings resident Lorene Christine Blum, 98, passed away Monday, November 11, 2019, at Blue Hill Care Center, Blue Hill, NE. Graveside Service is 1 p.m. Thursday, November 14, at Parkview...

Robert "Sandy" Sanford Hastings, NE


Hastings resident Robert Dale “Sandy” Sanford, 90, passed away Thursday, November 7, 2019, at Perkins Pavilion Good Samaritan Society-Hastings Village, Hastings, NE. Services are 10...

Joyce Bohlen Hastings, Nebraska


Former Glenvil resident Joyce L. Bohlen, 86, passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019, at College View Assisted Living & Memory Support, Hastings, NE. Services are 11 a.m. Friday, November 8, at...

Walter Gundlach O.D. Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Walter J. Gundlach O.D., 94, passed away Monday, November 4, 2019, at Perkins Pavilion Good Samaritan Society-Hastings Village, Hastings, NE. Graveside services and burial with...

Richard "Dick" Lyon Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Richard L. “Dick” Lyon, 82, passed away Sunday, November 3, 2019, at Perkins Pavilion Good Samaritan Society-Hastings Village, Hastings, NE. Memorial service is 10...

Donald "Don" Zeckser, Jr. Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Donald D. “Don” Zeckser, Jr., 56, passed away Thursday, October 31, 2019, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. Memorial Service is 11 a.m. Thursday, November 7,...

Gale Wendt Trumbull, Nebraska


Trumbull resident Gale W. Wendt, 81, passed away Sunday, October 27, 2019, at Harvard Rest Haven, Harvard, NE. Memorial service is 11 a.m. Saturday, November 2, at Butler Volland Chapel in...

Donald Schmidt Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Donald L. Schmidt, 85, passed away Saturday, October 26, 2019, at Perkins Pavilion Good Samaritan Society-Hastings Village, Hastings, NE. Memorial service and burial will be...
© 2019 Livingston Butler Volland Funeral Home & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS