site image

All Obituaries

Mona Kent Juniata, Nebraska


Juniata resident Mona D. Kent, 90, passed away Tuesday, July 16, 2019, at Providence Place, Hastings, NE. Celebration of Life is 10 a.m. Saturday, July 20, at Juniata United Methodist Church in...

Pearl Bunde Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident, Pearl E. Bunde, 94, passed away Saturday, July 13, 2019, at Perkins Pavilion-Good Samaritan Society-Hastings Village, Hastings, NE. Service is at 10:00 a.m. Wednesday, July 17,...

Fern Schwenk Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Fern E. Schwenk, 96, passed away Friday, July 12, 2019, at Premier Estates of Kenesaw, Kenesaw, NE. Service is 10:30 a.m. Thursday, July 18, at Lakeside Community Church of the...

Travis Lammers Glenvil


Glenvil resident Travis A. Lammers, 50, passed away Friday, July 12, 2019, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings. Service is 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 16, at Immanuel Lutheran Church in Glenvil...

Connie Blankenship Blue Hill, Nebraska


After a long courageous battle on two separate occasions ten years apart with the side effects of chemotherapy, Connie Corine Blankenship passed away on July 11, 2019, at Bryan Medical Hospital in...

Carol Wall Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Carol R. Wall, 91, passed away Wednesday, July 10, 2019, at Harvard Rest Haven. Service is 11:00 a.m. Saturday, July 13, at Berean Bible Church in Hastings with Pastor Paul...

Arthur Dye Minden, Nebraska


Former Hastings resident Arthur S. Dye, 95, passed away Monday, July 8, 2019, at Bethany Home, Minden, NE. Services are 10 a.m. Thursday, July 11, at Grace United Methodist Church in Hastings...

Delores Levander Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Delores Anita (Meyer) Croon Levander, 95, passed away Friday, July 5, 2019, at Harvard Rest Haven, Harvard, NE. Services are 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, July 10, at Butler Volland...

Claire Hartman Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Claire L. Hartman, 77, passed away Thursday, July 4, 2019, in Hastings with her family by her side. Rosary is 9:30 a.m. Tuesday, July 9, and Mass of Christian Burial will follow...

Darleen Howard Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Darleen Joy (Throckmorton) Howard, 93, passed away Friday, June 28, 2019, at Windcrest Assisted Living, Lincoln, NE. Memorial Service is 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 3, at First...
© 2019 Livingston Butler Volland Funeral Home & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS