site image

All Obituaries

Judy Martin Fairfield, Nebraska


Fairfield resident Judy L. Martin, 77, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020, at her home. Services are 11 a.m. Saturday, February 22, at Fairfield Presbyterian Church in Fairfield with Pastors...

Jeffery "Jeff" Hoffart Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Jeffery Hoffart, 54, passed away Sunday, February 16, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. Celebration of Life is 11 a.m. Friday, February 21, at Butler Volland...

Anna Meyer Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Anna Marie Meyer, 90, passed away Friday, February 14, 2020, at The Kensington, Hastings, NE. Services are 10:30 a.m. Saturday, February 22, at First St. Paul’s Lutheran...

Norman Krebs Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Norman C. Krebs, 88, passed away Thursday, February 13, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. There will be no services at this time. Memorials may be given to the...

Wilbur "Bill" Blunt Republican City, Nebraska


Celebration of Life Service for Wilbur L. “Bill” Blunt will be held on Thursday, February 6, 2020, at 10:30 a.m. at the Butler Volland Chapel in Hastings, Nebraska with Pastor Paul...

Marcia Klein Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Marcia Klein, 52, passed away Wednesday, January 29, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE surrounded by her family after a battle with cancer. Memorial service with...

Walter Heyen Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Walter D. Heyen, 84, passed away Tuesday, January 28, 2020, at CHI Health Good Samaritan Hospital, Kearney, NE. Memorial service with military rites by Hastings Military Honor...

Elaine Lamski Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Elaine Lamski, 75, passed away peacefully at her home Monday, January 27, 2020. Memorial service is 11 a.m. Friday, February 7, at First United Methodist Church in Hastings with...

Shirley Hickman Hastings, Nebraska


Hastings resident Shirley Jean Hickman, 86, passed away Sunday, January 26, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. Services are 10:30 a.m. Friday, January 31, at Juniata United Methodist...

Irene Utecht Glenvil, Nebraska


Irene E. Utecht, 92, passed away Saturday, January 25, 2020, at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, NE. Service is 10:30 a.m. Friday, January 31, at Zion Lutheran Church in Hastings with Pastor...
© 2020 Livingston Butler Volland Funeral Home & Cremation Center. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS